We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(117 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Hoy's Wonton House can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Hoy's Wonton House? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 19, 2018
My kids love Lemon chicken ...


February 19, 2018


February 17, 2018
First time for us...enjoyed the wonton and fried rice!


February 16, 2018
I love the pan fried dumplings beyond reason, haven't found exactly my favourite meal to go with them, but I will always get the dumplings.


January 08, 2018
I eat here every week and order the same three dishes. BBQ Pork, Beef Brisket, and Vegetable Chop Suey. It hits the spot every single time. The food is always great. The food taste even better when you realize you won't need to break the wallet.

The staff is nice. The location is easy to get to. The hours are convenient. The restaurant is clean and tidy.

The best part is their online ordering system. It could not be any simpler. This place is my go-to spot! It would be yours too if you lived near the area.


January 03, 2018
prompt, food as expected


December 10, 2017
Great! As always :)


December 05, 2017
Good food


December 04, 2017
Fast service and food delicious as always. Accepting mobile debit/credit adds value to the overall "delivery experience."


November 25, 2017
I asked for the chow mein to be extra crispy but it was soggy. the spareribs and the deep fried squid was mediocore. the chicken and salty fish fried rice had big chunks of fish, should've been smaller